Regidors

Nom Direcció de correu electrònic   Grup Polític
Xavier Amor Martín xavier.amor@pinedademar.org   PSC
Sílvia Biosca Estopà silvia.biosca@pinedademar.org   PSC
Sandra Pérez Maldonado sandra.perez@pinedademar.org   PSC
Ester Puertas Iglesias ester.puertas@pinedademar.org   PSC
Jordi Masnou Ridaura jordi.masnou@pinedademar.org   PSC
Santiago Macip Esteller santiago.macip@pinedademar.org   PSC
Sandra Villarte Pazos sandra.villarte@pinedademar.org   PSC
Sonia Moraleda Campayo sonia.moraleda@pinedademar.org   PSC
Marta Martín Agea marta.martin@pinedademar.org   PSC
Jorge Torres Almirón jorge.torres@pinedademar.org   PSC
Francisco Javier Aguirre javier.aguirre@pinedademar.org   PSC
Verónica Rebollo Guillén veronica.rebollo@pinedademar.org   PSC
Mónica Palacín París monica.palacin@pinedademar.org   ERC
Jaume Valls Casals jaume.valls@pinedademar.org   ERC
MªCarmen Vila Zurano carmen.vila@pinedademar.org   ERC
Meritxell Mateu Estopa meritxell.mateu@pinedademar.org   ERC
Francesc Gil Gonzàlez francesc.gil@pinedademar.org   ERC
Hugo Ernesto Guffanti Riso hugo.guffanti@pinedademar.org   ERC
Marta García González marta.garcia@pinedademar.org   ERC
Marcos Ortega Canillas marcos.ortega@pinedademar.org   PEC - ECG
Noemí Llorens Lleonart noemi.llorens@pinedademar.org   EN MARXA